Elenco Soci

Soci Phronesis 2021

Lista di distribuzione con 48 voci

 

1 Addotta Saveria v.s.addotta@gmail.com
2 Agosta Eugenio eugenio.agosta@multilingue.it
3 Basili Carlo carlobasili55@gmail.com
4 Battaglia Elisabetta battaglia.elisabetta@hotmail.com
5 Bernabeo Stefania tabibliatheou@gmail.com
6 Biffi Anna anna.biffi2@gmail.com
7 Bijelic Vesna bijelic@libero.it
8 Borrione Luca l.borrione@libero.it
9 Borsato Agostina agostinaborsato@gmail.com
10 Carnicella Antonio antoniocarnicella@tiscali.it 
11 Cavadi Augusto a.cavadi@libero.it
12 Cimò Teresa tercimo@libero.it
13 Colaiacovo Anna anna.colaiacovo@gmail.com
14 Colonna Rosa debelco@libero.it
15 Decarli Annalisa alisa.decarli@gmail.com
16 Di Bacco Roberto baccodibacco@virgilio.it
17 Ficco Anna Maria amficco@libero.it
18 Francavilla Sabrina sabrina.francavilla@alice.it
19 Giacometti Giorgio giorgiogiacometti@outlook.it
20 Guastalla Giacomo giacomoguastalla345@gmail.com
21 Invernici Elisabetta evicom@tiscali.it
22 Iorio Gennaro gennaro.iorio81@gmail.com
23 Lavarda Rachele rachele.lavarda@gmail.com
24 Lombardi Alessia alexialombardi.mail@gmail.com
25 Mancini Marta martamancini57@gmail.com
26 Matrone Lia liamatrone911@yahoo.it
27 Miccione Davide dmiccione@gmail.com
28 Minniti Vincenza vminni996@gmail.com
29 Nava Raffaella raffaella_nava@hotmail.it
30 Niero Barbara barbara.niero4@gmail.com
31 Nosella Claudio cnosella@gmail.com
32 Nucci Marco marconucci1@gmail.com
33 Nutarelli Tommaso tommasonutarelli@gmail.com
34 Orfei Cecilia cecilia.orfei@tiscali.it
35 Paccagnella Elena elenapaccagnella@hotmail.com
36 Pilutti Renato eagle@qnetmail.it
37 Pimazzoni Gloria gloriapimazzoni@tiscali.it
38 Pizzo Debora debora.piz77@gmail.com
39 Poser Michela michelaposer@hotmail.com
40 Previtali Agnese agneseprev@gmail.com
41 Romano Norma norma.romano@outlook.it
42 Sartirana Ezio eziosartirana@alice.it
43 Sesino Luisa sesinolu@gmail.com
44 Tinti Monica moci03@libero.it
45 Ubizzo Davide davide.ubizzo@gmail.com
46 Zampieri Stefano zampieri@zonafilosofica.it
47 Zanella Chiara chiara.zanella63@libero.it
48 Zaratti Giovanna giovanna.zaratti@alice.it