Elenco Soci

Soci Phronesis 2020

Lista di distribuzione con 51 voci

 

  • Saveria Addotta

v.s.addotta@gmail.com

  • Eugenio Agosta

eugenio.agosta@multilingue.it

  • Carlo Basili

carlobasili@alice.it

  • Elisabetta Battaglia

battaglia.elisabetta@hotmail.com

  • Stefania Bernabeo

tabibliatheou@gmail.com

  • Anna Biffi

anna.biffi2@gmail.com

  • Vesna Bijelic

bijelic@libero.it

  • Luca Borrione

l.borrione@libero.it

  • Agostina Borsato

agostinaborsato@gmail.com

  • Antonio Carnicella

antoniocarnicella@tiscali.it

  • Augusto Cavadi

a.cavadi@libero.it

  • Teresa Cimò

tercimo@libero.it

  • Anna Colaiacovo

anna.colaiacovo@gmail.com

  • Rosa Colonna

debelco@libero.it

  • Laura Darsiè

lauradarsie@libero.it

  • Annalisa Decarli

alisa.decarli@gmail.com

  • Roberto Di Bacco

baccodibacco@virgilio.it

  • Francesco Ferrari

francesco.ferrari@uni-jena.de

  • Anna Ficco

amficco@libero.it

  • Sabrina Francavilla

sabrina.francavilla@alice.it

  • Giorgio Giacometti

giorgiogiacometti@outlook.it

  • Giacomo Guastalla

giacomoguastalla345@gmail.com

  • Elisabetta Invernici

evicom@tiscali.it

  • Gennaro Iorio

gennaro.iorio81@gmail.com

  • Rachele Lavarda

rachele.lavarda@gmail.com

  • Alexia Lombardi

alexialombardi.mail@gmail.com

  • Marta Mancini

martamancini57@gmail.com

  • LIa Matrone

liamatrone911@yahoo.it

  • Davide Miccione

dmiccione@gmail.com

  • Vincenza Minniti

vincenza.minniti@fastwebnet.it

  • Maria Antonietta Monaco

maria.antonietta.mon@alice.it

  • Raffaella Nava

raffaella_nava@hotmail.it

  • Barbara Niero

niero.b@libero.it

  • Claudio Nosella

claudio_nosella@virgilio.it

  • Marco Nucci

marconucci1@gmail.com

  • Tommaso Nutarelli

tommasonutarelli@gmail.com

  • Cecilia Orfei

cecilia.orfei@tiscali.it

  • Elena Paccagnella

elenapaccagnella@hotmail.com

  • Renato Pilutti

eagle@qnetmail.it

  • Gloria Pimazzoni

gloriapimazzoni@tiscali.it

  • Debora Pizzo

debora.piz77@gmail.com

  • Michela Poser

michelaposer@hotmail.com

  • Agnese Previtali

agneseprev@gmail.com

  • Norma Romano

norma.romano@outlook.it

  • Ezio Sartirana

eziosartirana@alice.it

  • Monica Tinti

moci03@libero.it

  • Davide Ubizzo

davide.ubizzo@gmail.com

  • Anna Maria Zanaboni

anna.zanaboni@alice.it

  • Chiara Zanella

chiara.zanella63@libero.it

  • Giovanna Zaratti

giovanna.zaratti@alice.it