Elenco Soci

Soci Phronesis 2022

Lista di distribuzione con 50 voci

 

1 Addotta Saveria v.s.addotta@gmail.com
2 Agosta Eugenio eugenio.agosta@multilingue.it
3 Avoledo Francesco fra.avoledo@gmail.com
4 Basili Carlo carlobasili55@gmail.com
5 Battaglia Elisabetta battaglia.elisabetta@hotmail.com
6 Benedetto Gaia gaiamyriam.benedetto@studenti.unipd.it
7 Bernabeo Stefania tabibliatheou@gmail.com
8 Biffi Anna anna.biffi2@gmail.com
9 Borrione Luca luca.borrionecf@gmail.com
10 Borsato Agostina agostinaborsato@gmail.com
11 Brugnolo Chiara cbrugnolo@hotmail.it
12 Carnicella Antonio antoniocarnicella@tiscali.it 
13 Cavadi Augusto a.cavadi@libero.it
14 Cavalieri Giusy giusy.cavalieri@gmail.com
15 Cimò MariaTeresa cimomariateresa@gmail.com
16 Colaiacovo Anna anna.colaiacovo@gmail.com
17 Colonna Rosa debelco@libero.it
18 Da Canal Marina marinadacanal@gmail.com
19 Decarli Annalisa alisa.decarli@gmail.com
20 Di Bacco Roberto baccodibacco@virgilio.it
21 Ficco Anna Maria amficco@libero.it
22 Francavilla Sabrina francavillasabrina@gmail.com
23 Giacometti Giorgio giorgiogiacometti@outlook.it
24 Guastalla Giacomo giacomoguastalla345@gmail.com
25 Invernici Elisabetta evicom@tiscali.it
26 Lavarda Rachele rachele.lavarda@gmail.com
27 Licitra Maria mariadegliangeli.licitra@gmail.com
28 Mancini Marta martamancini57@gmail.com
29 Martelli Lavinia lavinia.martelli@gmail.com
30 Matrone Lia liamatrone911@yahoo.it
31 Minniti Vincenza vminni996@gmail.com
32 Nava Raffaella raffaella_nava@hotmail.it
33 Niero Barbara barbara.niero4@gmail.com
34 Nosella Claudio cnosella@gmail.com
35 Nucci Marco marconucci1@gmail.com
36 Pilutti Renato eagle@qnetmail.it
37 Pimazzoni Gloria gloriapimazzoni@tiscali.it
38 Pizzo Debora debora.piz77@gmail.com
39 Poser Michela michelaposer@hotmail.com
40 Previtali Agnese agneseprev@gmail.com
41 Rizzi Roberta rizzi.roberta@tin.it
42 Romano Norma norma.romano@outlook.it
43 Santucci Maria Laura lauramaria.santucci@gmail.com
44 Sartirana Ezio eziosartirana@alice.it
45 Sesino Luisa sesinolu@gmail.com
46 Tinti Monica moci03@libero.it
47 Ubizzo Davide davide.ubizzo@gmail.com
48 Zampieri Stefano zampieri@zonafilosofica.it
49 Zannini Ruben ruben.zannini@gmail.com
50 Zaratti Giovanna giovanna.zaratti@alice.it